Welcome to Gallery 14!

Sleepless in Stalingrad


I present to you this album — sort of classical, sort of jazz, partly this, partly that, like Barnum’s “What is It?” I hope you can derive some pleasure from my meanderings on the virtual piano. —Walter Rhoads

  1. Sleepless in Stalingrad 1:13
  2. Driving, Driven 4:35
  3. Scriabin's Mystic Chord Meets the Klingon Warlord 3:06
  4. Dancing Days....They Danced in Heavy Shoes That Fit Poorly 1:53
  5. Conflicted, Yet Resolved 1:13
  6. Dance of the Mosquitoes 1:16 (Listen)
  7. Prelude to Destruction 0:55 (Listen)
  8. Entrance of the Roller Derby Führer 1:08 (Listen)
  9. He Climbed a One-Legged Ladder 2:32
  10. He Was Forced to Slay Giants While Wearing Clown Shoes
  11. He Wished They Could All Be California Girls, But His Soul Was Weighed Down Heavily by the Awareness of Tragedy 1:01
  12. Love May Be Where You Find It, But I Looked For Mona Lisa in the Casbah and She Was Gone. 5:01
  13. The Contending of the Gods Seth and Horus 0:49 (Listen)
  14. Prelude to Suspense 0:43
  15. Funky Nervous 1:43

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 18 March, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Gallery 14. Powered by Zen Cart
Zen Cart